Today is a New Day!

For those of you who don’t know, I am starting a new job next week! I have prayed long and hard for this and I am so grateful for the year that God has given me at my current position.

My new job will be alittle closer to home and it’s the type of position that I have really been looking for for a long time now.  I’m not going to say much more about it yet. I start on December 8th and trust me….this will be a big change and it’s an awesome opportunity!!

God has made so many changes in my life since this time last year! Sometimes, all I can do is look up and say Thank you Lord! I don’t know where I would be without his continuous blessings!

My new job will allow me to be off on Saturdays and Sundays and I am finally looking forward to being able to give God back some time for worship! I’m thankful for the man He has put in my life who has encouraged me to move forward and closer to God.

Jesus, you are amazing!!!

peace

2 thoughts on “Today is a New Day!

Leave a Reply

