I Could Never Say ‘Thank You’ Enough!

God has been so good to Ramel and I. It’s not anything specific; it’s just everything!

Thank you Lord for my life and my health and just being there for me everyday! If I didn’t have You, I don’t know what I would do!

My boy’s Senior Prom is coming up this weekend and I just pray that he is safe and has a wonderful time. I am SO thankful that I am able to financially to make it happen. I was out of work for 10 years and we struggled so hard for everything. I really asked God to allow me to be able to get Ramel the things he needed for his senior year of high school.  God has NEVER, EVER let me down!

I cannot tell God enough how thankful I am. I want to be obedient, Lord, and I know I mess up. Please forgive me and thank You for loving me anyway!!

One thought on “I Could Never Say ‘Thank You’ Enough!

Leave a Reply

