God, I See You Moving!

Thank you Lord for this day. I may be alittle tired, but I’m hanging in there.

Work is coming along just fine and life is moving on. I see God’s hands in my life everyday and I am thankful for that! Without God, I don’t even think I could wake up and function sometimes!

I see God moving by looking at the people he is introducing me to. People with like minds. People with a future. People who are trying to do things.

I just wanted to hop on here and say Thank you Lord. I love you.

l_613fa9c0-5d73-11e1-aa4c-83c477200002

One thought on “God, I See You Moving!

Leave a Reply

