2015 And Thankfulness

In 2014, my life has gone through so many changes. A year ago this time, my life looked very different. Some changes were drastic and others were pretty simple, but all of them were very necessary.

I’m thankful for the friends who have stood by me and helped me get through the tough times. Sometimes, when I think about how good God has been to me, I can’t do anything but shake my head. I don’t deserve His goodness, but I am so grateful for it. Every step of the way He has been with Mel and I, protecting us and making sure that we have all that we need.

I am thankful for Mel’s Big Couple, Patrick and Monika, my family and everything that has been placed in my life over this last year. God knows what He’s doing and I trust Him.

2015c

Leave a Reply

