The Reality of it Is…

The Reality of it is:

I’m back to work after 10 years of being at home.

I’m FULL TIME after 10 years of being AT HOME.

I am a type 2 diabetic.

I suffer from PTSD and Depression

I’ve just recently gotten my heart broken

and I’m stepping into a new level of life.

Know what? I’m tired. Mentally and physically, sometimes I feel exhausted. I have my UP days and when I do, I really enjoy the feeling. The DOWN days are hard…excruciating really.

Lord, please show me the little things I can start doing to get my health under control. I know that will go a long way to making me feel better mentally. I need you Jesus. I can’t do any of this alone. Thank you for bringing me this far. I know you won’t leave me.

11-quote_template_012-027

Leave a Reply

