Lord, Please.

I’m sitting here with tears in my eyes on my birthday. I’m so grateful for everything God has blessed me with and God I’m so sorry for feeling sad on this day. I’m missing the love I had in my life. I’m missing the future we had planned. I hate that I’m hurting. I hate that I’m alone.

Lord, please take this pain away.

20130413_105340

One thought on “Lord, Please.

  1. Hi Rachel..I LOVE YOU!!! Even if I did miss I your birthday. I am just a little feeble minded and a LOT overworked. I’m praying for you that the LOVE OF GOD OUR FATHER, OUR REDEEMER, OUR HEALER, OUR FRIEND, OUR CONFIDANTE, OUR PROTECTOR, OUR PROVIDER, OUR WAY MAKER, OUR BURDEN BEARER, etc, etc, etc…will surround you, and support you, and encourage you today! !

Leave a Reply

