What Blogging is To Me

I started blogging way back around 2003. My first blog was called Christians in Good Company and I just recently retired it. It was my way of documenting my walk with God. Around 2005, my life changed drastically and that blog became a wonderful way for me to keep track of everything that was going on and to see small victories God was allowing in my life.

My life looks SO different now than it did back then. God has done AMAZING THINGS! Right now, I’m in the process of revamping my current blog RLSocialMedia. Over the years I’ve gotten away from writing daily, but I’m seeing the need to get back to it. Blogging makes me happy and really gives me an outlet and I need that right now.

My life and my world is expanding and I want to document every piece of it!!

20140307_091257

3 thoughts on “What Blogging is To Me

  1. Isn’t it amazing how the Lord leads us through pastures and seasons? It is great to hear that He has brought you out into a wide space. Thanks for linking up at The Loft. You are welcome any time! God bless!

  2. Thank you for joining us at The Loft – I hope you’ll come hang out with us each week. I like that there are prompts each week so I have some idea of what to write. 🙂 I definitely need to get to writing more regularly. Thanks for joining us at The Loft! Blessings!

Leave a Reply

