Kidecals Review with Pics!

kidecals-logo

 

I was contacted by Kidecals not too long ago about doing a review on some of their kid decals. I have a 16 year old who isn’t interested in decals, but I do have nieces and nephews and I figured I would try them out on one of them!

The niece that I picked is Olivia. She is starting school this year, so I figured she’d enjoy the labels. This is Olivia:

20140804_152234

Let me just say that I LOVED the labels! I picked one with her name and the silhouette of  a queen in a tiara. We tried putting them on her backpack and some of the items in her bag and she took them off! She looks like a little DIVA doesn’t she?!

Kidecals has lots of different options,  broken down by gender and age; they even have sections for Teens and College age! They offered lots of different uses for them instead of the usual…some examples are Allergy Alerts and Keyboard Stickers!

Don’t take my niece’s word for it! Go to Kidecals for yourself and see how beautiful the labels are! You will NOT be disappointed!

Find Kidecals on Twitter!

 

Leave a Reply

