Taste Of Dallas 2014 (with pics)

I had an awesome time at the Taste of Dallas this year. I got the chance to go out with my friends Bruce, Montrel, Willie and John and I haven’t laughed that much in a long time.

The food was good and the one spot that stood out was The Island Spot! They had AMAZING BBQ ribs!! Spicy and Sweet! I was a little disappointed though that I didn’t see 2 of my favorite places: Joe’s Crab Shack and Tiff’s Treats!

Overall, it was a great outing and I’m just blessed to have been able to go with good friends!

One thought on “Taste Of Dallas 2014 (with pics)

  1. Hello!

    On behalf of The Island Spot Jamaican Kitchen and Bar, we’d like to say Thanks for giving us a try at the Taste of Dallas this weekend and for leaving such a positive review on your website. We definitely appreciate your feedback!

Leave a Reply

