Congratulations Sister!!

 

I just had to take this moment to say just how proud I am of my sister Ernestine! She’s graduating today with her Bachelor of Science degree in Nursing! She’s been wanting to get that degree for a long time and she’s done it!

I am SOOOO proud of her! We have so many setbacks in life and it makes me so happy to know that they can be overcome!

Keep going Tiny! I love you! You deserve this day!! I wish I could have been there to share it with you!

One thought on “Congratulations Sister!!

  1. Thanks Sis…God is sooooo good! I marvel at how it took the Lord just 2 short years to do something in me that for 35 years, I could not do in myself. Do me a favor and just praise God with me right now! If you love me, give God some thanks for what He is doing in my life!!! (just a “Thank ya Jesus”, “Hail Mary”, “JazakAllah”, “Thank You Jehovah”…whichever you prefer)

Leave a Reply

