Lord, I Trust You!

Before I get into bed tonight, I just felt like a blog post. I feel like so many things are going on right now…if you look at my life, you won’t be able to see them all, but trust me, I can FEEL them all!

I thank God for everything He is showing me about myself. I am thankful that he is changing me and growing me. I feel like He is working in Marvin just like He is working in me.

Sometimes I get really sad about Marvin being so far away. I love him and I know God put him in my life. I want more than anything to be his wife and enjoy the rest of my life hand in hand with him.

I know that everything will happen when it’s supposed to.

Lord, I trust you. I love you and I know you will only do what’s best for me.

2012-10-21_13-15-04_708

Leave a Reply

