I’m Blessed To Have People Who Care

Lord, I am willing to do whatever it is that I have to do in order to have VICTORY.

Over these last few months I have been so grateful for the love and support I’ve received from the people I love. Those closest to me, my sweetheart Marvin and my sister Joanne, have really been my rock.

No matter what is going on in my life, I can always count on the two of them.

I thank you Lord for sending me loving people to lookout for me.

Life may be hard, but I’m grateful to have people who care.

 

Untitled

 

Leave a Reply

