Happy Birthday Marvin Washington!

You know I just had to take a minute to say Happy Birthday to the sweetest, most wonderful man I know!

Since meeting you Marvin, my life has changed! I fell in love with your smile and your kindness. I’m so glad that you are a part of my life!

I can’t wait for us to grow old together and sit in our rocking chairs on our porch…but first, we need to go RVing, own our own food truck and go on a Disney Cruise! You and I have alot of living to do!

I love you Marvin.

You mean the world to me.

Happy birthday baby!

PicMonkey Collage

Leave a Reply

