Harlem Shake NYC Review: The Sonoran Dog

hs_main_logo1

If you are a hot dog fan you already know that most of the fame always goes to burgers in this town! But let me say on my second visit to Harlem Shake I had the amazing Sonoran Dog: a crazy infusion of bacon wrapped grilled dog with pickled cherry pepper bacon relish topped off with a chipotle mayo and onions.

…And an awesome grape soda which takes me back to the old-school Fanta or Ne Hi sodas!

All in all The Shake gives me the shakes if I can have the best dog in NYC!!

Leave a Reply

