R&M : Battling Sun and Snow!

R&M have not been out and about to any good events lately! Marvin is stuck in New York with snow and ice and I’m in Dallas getting used to my new job!

Today it hit 78 degrees and I really hope that those temps are here to stay. I’ve had enough of the cold!

I’m looking forward to the Arts Festivals coming this Spring and Summer and all of the Food Truck events!!

I’m so thankful for all that God has done in my life over this last year! He is truly worthy to be praised! New apartment, new job…He’s amazing!

Marvin and I appreciate everyone who keeps up with our blog! See you around town!

023

2 thoughts on “R&M : Battling Sun and Snow!

Leave a Reply

