The Confident Mom by Joyce Meyer

Have you gotten a look at Joyce Meyer’s new book called The Confident Mom? Joyce has a way of teaching us how being confident in Christ is a godly thing! I don’t know about you, but her teaching has really helped me to understand what God wants from us and how to become closer to him.

JoyceMeyer2

The Confident Mom covers chapters like:

Take a Break…and Believe and Can Somebody Please Help Me?

Now, tell me as a mom you can’t relate to those 2 chapters?! I know I can!

Other chapters include:

Dare Not to Compare and  Shaping Your Child’s Life

I’m reading this book praying that it helps me to be the best parent I can be! God knows that it’s not easy, especially when you’re doing it alone, but with God’s help, you can do all things!!! Remember that!!

Follow Joyce Meyer on Twitter and Facebook!

Leave a Reply

