Serious Pizza Review: Dallas

I had to stop and tell the staff on my way out that the pizza was AMAZING!! We ordered a medium pepperoni and it was MORE than enough for 3 people…we even brought 2 pieces home.

It was NY style pizza from a brick oven! I will definitely go back there! Since I was with Ramel and Marquel, I stuck to pepperoni, but they had all kinds of toppings and sauces to choose from!

The atmosphere was really friendly and down to earth and I can definitely see myself there again. Gotta bring Marvin!

Leave a Reply

