Upcoming Dallas Events at the Convention Center!

These 3 events are coming up and will be held at the Dallas Convention Center! The first one is the Great American Trucking Show August 23-25. I would love to go to this if for no other reason than the great pics I would come home with!! They are having  a Custom Rigs Pride and Polish Truck Beauty Competition and  free concerts from top country music artists! It sounds like a  great time!

The second event is the Metro Cooking and Entertainment Show Sept 22-23; starring Paula Deen and Bobby Flay!!! For those of you who know me, you know that I LOVE anything Food Network!! They event is offering 6 different ticket levels for you to choose from; starting at VIP ($400) which includes photo ops and meet/greets with the celebrities and book signing and ending at the GENERAL ADMISSION TICKET ($24.50).

The third event is the Entrepreneur Magazine Conference January 10. I don’t have much info on this right now, but I will keep my ears open!

I have already put in my volunteer application for the Metro Cooking and Entertainment Show! If you volunteer and work a full day, you get 2 free General Admission tickets to the event. So if you have a free day, volunteer to help set up and tear down maybe! I’m sure it would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

