Clearview Street Festival in NYC Review

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Okay, I have to say, I’m alittle jealous of Marvin and the events he get’s to go to! He even got to see the @SweeteryNYC truck and sample one of their ham and cheese croissants!! I had just talked to the owner, Grant, on the phone the other day!!! I wanted to taste one of their Snickerdoodles!!

He also got to sample some grilled corn! He said it was fabulous, but I’ve never tasted that before.

I just cant wait for the days when Marvin and I can do these events together…that’s why it’s so important to me that he get here this summer. I miss him dearly and we have a ball when we get to work together! It’s our dream

Leave a Reply

