Dallas Media Event Coming Up!!

What a long day it’s been already!! My mouse broke this morning and I thought I could go just down the street and replace it, but NO!!! Had to take an hour long bus ride to another store!

But I’m back and still preparing for my partner’s trip to Dallas. Did I tell you all about that? The other half of R&M Social lives in NewYork and he will be here next Wednesday! We have a few stops we will be making here in Dallas and we will be documenting it all!!

Look forward to lots of pics and info! A few of the stops we will be making are Hoffbrau Steaks, Five Sixty Restaurant and Cowboy Stadium! We are really excited!!

Now that I’m back online, it’s time to get alittle work done!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Dallas Media Event Coming Up!!

Leave a Reply

